X-Mas Has Come Early~

12 Aug

Greetings My lovely Readers~

I am back after 6 long days of my mini vacation and missed internet, my blogsy and you readers immensely. I came back yesterday and the first thing I saw was a packet and instantly knew what it was. It was three 2NE1 Albums that I had ordered.YAY!!! It felt like Christmas (although technically I ordered it for myself hmff ;))

Anyway, I love it all , the albums,songs, the poster that came along with it & the added tiny stickers :). So I am here to brag my wonderful collection to y’all. Blackjacks, it is a treat for you. As Cl would say, ‘I got mine, so you better get yours ehh ehh ehh, (the album that is).

Seriously, go and get the albums quickly, trust me you won’t regret it. I was about to order from yesasia.com but then saw comments that said that albums bought from yesasia won’t be included in the Korean music charts so through recommendations I bought mine from kpoptown.com and am glad I did because it came within a week (so quick).

That’s it for today. I will be back tomorrow with one special treat, I promise. 

Until then

Cretee ❤

P.s: I have included the album and song titles in the pictures

Did You ❤ it? Or Boy Did You ❤ it!